New Music Monday

OENewLogoMonday Evenings begin with WTTS New Music Monday. Laura Duncan plays a variety of brand new releases and album preview singles. Hear the anthems of the future and experience upcoming artists as they break into the mainstream for the first time on New Music Monday Mondays from 7 to 8 p.m.


This Monday (9/17)

We play lots of new music throughout the day on WTTS New Music Monday, and at 7 p.m., we play an hour of ONLY new releases. This week…


New Music Monday is Brought to you By:

New Music Monday Playlist

Hozier “Nina Cried Power”
Dave Matthews Band “Again and Again”
Lovelytheband “These Are My Friends”
Elle King “Shame”
Leon Bridges “Beyond”
Muse “Something Human”
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Nightsweats “Say It Louder”
Rayland Baxter “Casanova”
Passenger “Hell Or High Water”
Barns Courtney“99”
Young The Giant “Simplify”
Leon Bridges “Beyond”
Death Cab For Cutie
“I Dreamt We Spoke Again”