VIP Room

Free Downloads, The WTTS Blog

Free Download Of The Week: Cayucas

Comments Off on Free Download Of The Week: Cayucas 27 June 2013

Though named for a sleepy little seaside town in San Luis Obispo County, California, Cayucas (pronounced “ky-yook-us”) actually hail from Santa Monica. The group consists of singer-songwriter Zach Yudin (formerly of Oregon Bike Trails), his twin brother Ben on bass, Banah Winn on keyboards, Casey Wojtalewicz on drums, and Christian Koons on guitar. Their debut full-length, Bigfoot, came out April 30th on Secretly Canadian Records. Learn more about Cayucas at their Official Website, “Like” them on Facebook, and follow them on Twitter.


The WTTS Free Download Of The Week is Delivered by IndyGo.

Comments are closed.

WTTS on Facebook

© 2015 WTTS FM.