VIP Room

Free Downloads, The WTTS Blog

Free Download Of The Week: Eels

1 Comment 15 February 2013

Formed in 1995 by Mark Everett Oliver (a.k.a. E), Eels have gone through many incarnations over the years.  Along with singer/songwriter E, the group presently consists of The Chet (guitar), Knuckles (drums), Koool G Murder (bass), and P-Boo (guitar). Their tenth studio album Wonderful Glorious (produced by E) comes out February 5th. Learn more about Eels at their Official Website, “Like” them on Facebook, and follow them on Twitter.  We are no longer able to offer a download of “New Alphabet” from Wonderful Glorious, but check out the video below.


The WTTS Free Download Of The Week is Delivered by IndyGo.

Your Comments

1 comment

  1. Elaine says:

    thanks for the song — long time eels fan!

WTTS on Facebook

© 2015 WTTS FM.