VIP Room

Free Downloads, The WTTS Blog

Free Download Of The Week: Frightened Rabbit

1 Comment 04 January 2013

Formed in Selkirk, Scotland in 2003, Frightened Rabbit presently consists of Scott Hutchison (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Billy Kennedy (guitar, bass) Andy Monaghan (guitar), Grant Hutchison (drums), and Gordon Skene (guitar, keyboards). Since moving to Glasgow in 2004, the band has put out three studio albums, toured the world, and done charitable work with Invisible Children. Following the release of their State Hospital EP this past September, the band will release their fourth studio album Pedestrian Verse on February 5th. Learn more about Frightened Rabbit at their Official Website, “Like” them on Facebook, and follow them on Twitter. We are no longer able to offer a download of “The Woodpile” from Pedestrian Verse. Check out the video below.


Your Comments

1 comment

  1. Liz Wright says:

    I’ve been following the band since I lived in Scotland in 2010. They are coming to the states & will be playing in Louisville at the end of March. I personally can’t wait to see them live! Enjoy the free download!

WTTS on Facebook

© 2015 WTTS FM.