VIP Room

The WTTS Blog

WTTS Indy Underground – December 10, 2012

Comments Off on WTTS Indy Underground – December 10, 2012 10 December 2012

Thom York and Michael “Flea” Balzary

This week on WTTS Indy Underground we’ll be taking a listen to a new song by musical super group, Atoms for Peace, which is made up of Thom Yorke of Radiohead, Flea from the Red Hot Chili Peppers and Joey Waronker of Beck & R.E.M.

Additionally, we got some new music from Grizzly Bear, Eels, Titus Andronicus, and Metric.

Join us tonight at 8pm and again for the replay on Saturday at 9pm for WTTS Indy Underground.

Comments are closed.

WTTS on Facebook

© 2015 WTTS FM.