VIP Room

Free Downloads, The WTTS Blog

Free Download Of The Week: Lord Huron

Comments Off on Free Download Of The Week: Lord Huron 12 November 2012

Originally created as a visual art project by Michigan native Ben Schneider, Lord Huron came together as a group in 2010.  Other members of the now Los Angeles-based band include guitarists Karl Kerfoot and Tom Renaud, bassist Miguel Briseno, and drummer Mark Barry. Like Schneider, all other members except Kerfoot hail from Michigan.  Following a Lollapalooza appearance in 2011, Lord Huron released their debut full length Lonesome Dreams on October 9th. Learn more about Lord Huron at their Official Website, “Like” them on Facebook, and follow them on Twitter. We are no longer able to offer a free download of “Time To Run” from Lonesome Dreams, however, check out our Free Downloads page for new downloadable content.


Comments are closed.

WTTS on Facebook

© 2015 WTTS FM.