VIP Room

The WTTS Blog

Stream “Glad All Over” From The Wallflowers

Comments Off on Stream “Glad All Over” From The Wallflowers 02 October 2012

The Wallflowers long-awaited new studio album Glad All Over will be released on October 9, 2012 by Columbia Records. Recorded in Nashville, TN at Easy Eye Sound studio, the new album finds frontman Jakob Dylan joining original band members Greg Richling (bass) and Rami Jaffee (keyboards), with The Wallflowers’ longtime guitarist Stuart Mathis and drummer Jack Irons (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam) rounding out the lineup.

Stream Glad All Over and check out the video for “Reboot The Mission” below.

Comments are closed.

WTTS on Facebook

© 2015 WTTS FM.