VIP Room

The WTTS Blog

Stream John Mayer’s “Born and Raised”

Comments Off on Stream John Mayer’s “Born and Raised” 17 May 2012

John Mayer’s new album Born and Raised hits stores on Tuesday, May 22nd, but you can stream the album before its release below:


Stream the album
at the iTunes store.

Born and Raised Track Listing

1. Queen of California
2. The Age of Worry
3. Shadow Days
4. Speak for Me
5. Something Like Olivia
6. Born and Raised
7. If I Ever Get Around To Living
8. Love is a Verb
9. Walt Grace’s Submarine Test, January 1967
10. Whisky, Whisky, Whisky
11. A Face To Call Home
12. Born and Raised (Reprise)

Comments are closed.

WTTS on Facebook

© 2015 WTTS FM.