VIP Room


Listen To The New Song From Bruce Springsteen

1 Comment 19 January 2012

Bruce Springsteen’s new album, ‘Wrecking Ball’ has been set for March 6 release, marking his 17th studio album. ‘Wrecking Ball’ features 11 new Springsteen recordings and was produced by Ron Aniello. Listen to the first single, “We Take Care of Our Own”.

‘Wrecking Ball’ song titles:
1. We Take Care Of Our Own
2. Easy Money
3. Shackled and Drawn
4. Jack Of All Trades
5. Death To My Hometown
6. This Depression
7. Wrecking Ball
8. You’ve Got It
9. Rocky Ground
10. Land of Hope and Dreams
11. We Are Alive

Your Comments

1 comment

  1. Dave says:

    “We Take Care Of Our Own” = OK. The patriotic slant ought to get it some air play, particularly in this election year. I would have rather heard the title track…

WTTS on Facebook

© 2015 WTTS FM.