VIP Room

The WTTS Blog

Black Keys Album Details

Comments Off on Black Keys Album Details 26 October 2011

The Black Keys will release their new album, El Camino, on December 6th. The album was produced by Danger Mouse, who also worked on their last album Brothers. The band has launched a website to promote the album and have produced a “teaser” video.

El Camino Tracklist:
1 Lonely Boy
2 Dead and Gone
3 Gold on the Ceiling
4 Little Black Submarines
5 Money Maker
6 Run Right Back
7 Sister
8 Hell of a Season
9 Stop Stop
10 Nova Baby
11 Mind Eraser

Comments are closed.

WTTS on Facebook

© 2015 WTTS FM.