VIP Room

The WTTS Blog

Two New Songs From Coldplay. Listen…

Comments Off 24 June 2011

 Coldplay has posted two new songs, “Major Minus” and “Moving to Mars”, on their official website. Both songs will be included on the group’s forthcoming Every Teardrop is a Waterfall digital EP, which will be released to iTunes on Sunday. Check out two new songs that will be featured on the EP.

Comments are closed.

WTTS on Facebook

© 2015 WTTS FM.