VIP Room

The WTTS Blog

Listen Now — New Eric Clapton

13 Comments 08 September 2010

September 28th, Eric Clapton releases his first new album in five years. Clapton features guest appearances from Sheryl Crow, Derek Trucks, and Steve Winwood. Listen to four of the tracks right now including “Run Back to Your Side,” “Autumn Leaves,” “Diamonds Made From Rain,” and “Travelin’ Alone.”

Your Comments

13 Comments so far

  1. nanbran says:

    Brilliant as usual!

  2. Dave says:

    He’s always had it..still does..nice to see some collaboration as well.

  3. 70'sEd says:

    whats not to like???? Clapton is a true Master of his trade

  4. bwfrandy says:

    Glad he’s back. the world needs more of this.

  5. Terrapinbrad says:

    Friggin’ magnificent as usual. …not nearly as surprising as it is pleasing. Thank you Mr Clapton and ‘TTS! My ears feel so much better now… ;-}

  6. LUANN says:

    OMG…Eric, I love you!

  7. stevene says:

    Very Nice, Eric Keep playing those Blues! Autumn leaves Wow. Thanks wtts!

  8. pherrod says:


  9. Coz says:

    Great version of Autumn Leaves…Thank you Mr. Clapton and WTTS!

  10. hoosier01 says:

    Over the past forty (40) years i (we) have come to look for nothing less from “slowhand”. Does anyone know if this is available on VINYL??

  11. TBurb says:

    Hey Pherrod, you have to dig a little past the artists greatest hits package to appreciate this work. Expand your horizons dude! I think this is his 26th release or so? HMMMMM!

  12. Gary says:

    One word:

    A W E S O M E

    I especially liked Diamonds Made From Rain. Excellent lyrics.

    Eric nailed it again.

  13. Nano says:

    Absolutely incredible! Anything put out by him is worth buying WITHOUT hearing something of it first, but this just sealed it!!

WTTS on Facebook

© 2015 WTTS FM.